Forthcoming Events for 2017

(Please note these are events I’ve currently booked to attend as at 10th February 2017 and may be subject to change.  I’ll also be adding further events as they’re booked)

Thursday 23rd February – 10am – 4pm – Queen’s Hospital Craft Stall (opposite Help Desk near Main Entrance) Belvedere Road, Burton on Trent. DE13 0RB

Saturday 24th/Sunday 25th March – 10am – 4.30pm – Artist and Designer Fair, Buxton Pavilion Gardens, St. John’s Road, Buxton, Derbyshire. SK17 6BE

Monday 3rd April – 10am – 4 pm – Queen’s Hospital Craft Stall (details as above)

Saturday 30th April/Sunday 1st May – 9am-5pm  The Curly Magpie Spring Fair, National Memorial Arboretum, Croxall Road, Alrewas, Staffs. DE13 7AR

Thursday 15th June – 10am-4pm – Queen’s Hospital (details as above)

Saturday 24th/Sunday 25th June – Artist and Designer Fair, Buxton Pavilion Gardens (details as above)

Wednesday 23rd August – 10am-4pm – Queen’s Hospital (details as above)

Friday 1st September – 10am-4pm – Queen’s Hospital (details as above)

Saturday 9th/Sunday 10th September – 10am-4.30pm – Artist and Designer Fair, Buxton Pavilion Gardens (details as above)

Saturday 23rd/Sunday 24th September – 9am-5pm – Huddlesford Heritage Gathering (Historic Narrowboats and Classic Cars Event), Huddlesford Junction, Huddlesford, Lichfield, Staffs. WS13 8PX

Saturday 7th/Sunday 8th October – 10am-4.30pm – Artist and Designer Fair, Buxton Pavilion Gardens (details as above)

Saturday 18th/Sunday 19th November – 10am-4.30pm – Artist and Designer Fair, Buxton Pavilion Gardens (details as above)

Advertisements